Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find Resources

Public resources available in Arizona

All Arizonans have access to databases through the Arizona State Library system.

Major library systems

Arizona State Library Arizonans can use ASL to explore thousands of online articles and images from popular magazines, scholarly journals, current newspapers and other reference works through their public library websites. A list of resources is available online.
Phoenix Public Library Provides online resources to Maricopa County residences including Academic Onefile, Encyclopedia Britannica online, EBSCO Masterfile Complete, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Literature Resource Center, Books 24/7, and many more.  A list of resources is available online.
Pima County Library Provides online resources to Pima County residences including Academic OneFile, Encyclopedia Judaica, Encyclopedia of American Religions, Literature Resource Center, Opposing Viewpoints--Current Events and many more.  A list of resources is available online.
Scottsdale Public Library Scottsdale Public Library fosters lifelong learning by providing access to information, knowledge and ideas.  The library provides online access to Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gale General OneFile, Global Issues in Context, and other ebook, video and music databases.  A list of resources is available online.

 

Simpson University
Start-Kilgour Memorial Library
2211 College View Dr., Redding, CA 96003
530.226.4117
contact us